May 4, 2011

MDU Rohtak Date Sheet 2011

Posted by Yadav On 10:05 AM No comments

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak Date Sheet for 2011 Exam can be seen in the website

The MDU university offers many courses under UG, PG and Doctoral levels. There are 27 post graduate departments, 13 faculties, and 77 academic programs in the campus of University

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) is located in Rohtak Haryana and is named after Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati. It also acts as affiliating university covering the districts Gurgaon, Jhajjar, Mahendergarh, Bhiwani, Faridabad, Rewari, Rohtak, and Sonepat

Tags: MDU Rohtak Date Sheet 2011 - Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) Rohtak Exam Schedule 2011 - MDU Rohtak Results Date Sheet - MDU Rohtak


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube